Employee Contact Info

Employee Contact Info

Administrative 

Van Woodell                               

Owner/CEO                                 

Van@weathers.com                  

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 104                       


Mandi Woodell

President/Purchasing Manager

Mandi@weathers.com

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 101 


Sales

Timmy Hudson

Sales Manager/Northern VA, MD, WV & Central VA Territory Manager

Timmy@weathers.com

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 107


Ben Foster

NC , Eastern VA & Western Va Territory Manager/Marketing

Ben@weathers.com    

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 126


Accounting

Seanna Adams

Account Payble

Seanna@weathers.com

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 103


Mallie Ruddick

Accounts Receivable

Accounting@weathers.com

1-800-572-2886  Ext 116


Support Staff

Mark Bryant

Purchasing/Data Manager

Mark@weathers.com

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 102


David Farrar

Warn Technician/Installer/Returns

David@weathers.com

1-800-572-2886 Ext: 121


Warehouse

A. J. Adams

Warehouse Manager

Warehouse@weathers.com